Our Other Institution
Welcome Gaur Brahaman Central Sr. Sec. School

Gaur Brahman Vidya Pracharini Sabha (Regd.) headed by Late Sh. Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma, the first chief Minister of Haryana. To perpetuate the memory and carry forward the mission, the devout established in 1919, the ‘ Gaur Brahman Vidya Pracharini Sabha’ with the main objectives of imparting education to this area. The guiding principles of Sabha, all through the years, have been the assimilation of the fundamental values of Indian culture blended with new scientific thoughts and technology suited to changing modern times.

The movement took practical shape with the establishment of the Gaur Brahman Central High School, Rohtak in a rented building. With that began the Gaur Brahman movement and its motto, the spirit of self sacrifice and dedication.

Admission to Gaur Brahman Institutions is open to the students of all castes and creeds with 87 years of selfless service, these  institutions have become symbols of hard-work and devotion leading to inevitable achievements in academic, Social and cultural spheres accredited with a selfless services for the development of society through education, Preaching and practicing noble values of truth, integrity and hard work.

The institutions running at present under the Gaur Brahman Vidya Pracharini Sabha (Regd.) are:

Gaur Brahman Senior Secondary School.
All India Gaur Brahman Sanskrit College.
Gaur Brahman Degree College.
Gaur Brahman College of Education.
Gaur Brahman Ayurvedic  College Brahmanwas (Rohtak).
Gaur Brahman Physiotherapy College Brahmanwas (Rohtak).


Itni Shakti humme dena Datta, Mann ka vishwas kamzor ho naa Hum chale nek raaste pe humse bhool kar bhi koi bhool ho naa... Duur agyaan ke ho andhere, tu humme gyan ki roshni de Har buraai se bachake rahe hum, jitni bhi de bhali zindagi de Bair ho na kissika kissi se, Bhavana mann mein badale ki ho naa... Hum chale..........
Copyright All Rights Reserved 2009
Design & Site Promoted by International Infotech Pvt. Ltd.